(3) | ' (2) | 2 (1) | A (98) | B (27) | C (43) | D (46) | E (28) | F (21) | G (24) | H (37) | I (55) | J (39) | K (10) | L (54) | M (67) | N (23) | O (29) | P (46) | Q (2) | R (20) | S (47) | T (187) | U (11) | V (9) | W (70) | Y (32) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Daniel Domingo López, Mayan Mam Community, Guatemala Claire Terry Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 16:47
D for Downtime Claire Terry Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 14:11
David Perlmutter, USA Claire Terry Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 15:51
Dawat Lupung, Malaysia Claire Terry Monday, March 14, 2011 - 13:26
Democratic Universalism Claire Terry Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 19:55
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Claire Terry Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 14:18
Don't compromise Claire Terry Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 15:16
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., USA Claire Terry Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 15:32
Donate Buttons Alba Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 17:41
donate button Alba Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 17:43
Donate Now Alba Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 17:50
Dhyani Ywahoo, Cherokee Nation Claire Terry Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 09:24
David Lister, England Claire Terry Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 11:36
Do not search, do not run Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 20:31
Diversity Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 22:12
Dialogue Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 22:42
Dreams in Islam Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 17:02
Dreams Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 17:03
Deepak Chopra, India Claire Terry Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 21:06
Die and become Claire Terry Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 20:12
Denis Diderot, France Claire Terry Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 10:20
David Servan-Schreiber, France Claire Terry Monday, January 16, 2012 - 01:18
Desmond Tutu, South Africa Claire Terry Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 00:58
Denise Phillips, USA Claire Terry Monday, January 30, 2012 - 21:57
Django Reinhardt, Belgium Claire Terry Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 16:07
Dave Block, USA Claire Terry Thursday, March 29, 2012 - 11:23
Dream beings Claire Terry Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 23:49
Defining Identity Claire Terry Friday, June 1, 2012 - 12:37
Dreams of the Mapuches Claire Terry Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:56
Designer Dying Claire Terry Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 17:26
Duty Claire Terry Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 17:07
Don’t compromise yourself. You are all you’ve got. Claire Terry Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 23:23
David Loye, USA Claire Terry Monday, September 3, 2012 - 08:57
Debra Landwehr Engle, USA Claire Terry Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 11:54
Diana Rico, USA Claire Terry Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 15:19
Due to a technical problem with Twitter, some Twitter share buttons are down at the moment, but we expect to have the problem solved after the weekend. Sorry for any inconvenience and hope you continue to enjoy the site! Claire Terry Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 12:50