(3) | ' (2) | 2 (1) | A (98) | B (27) | C (43) | D (46) | E (28) | F (21) | G (24) | H (37) | I (55) | J (39) | K (10) | L (54) | M (67) | N (23) | O (29) | P (46) | Q (2) | R (20) | S (47) | T (187) | U (11) | V (9) | W (70) | Y (32) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
The Lion Whisperer Claire Terry Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:09
The task is not so much to see what no one yet has seen, but to think what nobody yet has thought about that which everybody sees. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 12:12
To get to know each other on a worldwide scale is the human race’s most urgent need today. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 12:21
The Pines of Rome Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 12:41
The right to happiness is fundamental: men live so little time and die alone. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 13:04
Take it easy - but take it. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 13:11
The Elders, Oraibi, Arizona Hopi Nation Claire Terry Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 16:06
The Dalai Lama, Tibet Martin Petts Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 18:06
The future is always ideal Claire Terry Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 11:56
The only eternal truth Claire Terry Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 11:59
Toni Morrison, USA Claire Terry Friday, September 9, 2011 - 14:30
The unexamined life is not worth living. Claire Terry Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 09:21
Tsunamis Claire Terry Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 23:48
Thus Change the Seasons Claire Terry Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 23:55
The Art of Forgiving Claire Terry Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 15:12
To be or not to be Claire Terry Sunday, October 30, 2011 - 13:45
The Tree of Patience Claire Terry Sunday, October 30, 2011 - 14:07
The raft Claire Terry Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:49
The hunger of the soul Claire Terry Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:52
The way in Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 20:35
The noble art Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 20:37
The beginning Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 21:18
The Only Way Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 21:23
The Unselfish Majority Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 21:51
The rainbow bridge Claire Terry Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 22:16
That something Claire Terry Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 13:06
Time recaptured Claire Terry Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 14:46
Travis Rejman, USA Claire Terry Friday, November 11, 2011 - 17:34
The power of imagination Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 17:06
The Best Moments Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 18:46
The right to happiness Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 18:59
The Poetry of Reality Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 19:37
The Lord of Dancers Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 19:41
The Sun Claire Terry Monday, November 14, 2011 - 19:41
Transforming the world Claire Terry Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 17:35
The apple tree Claire Terry Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 17:37