(3) | ' (2) | 2 (1) | A (98) | B (27) | C (43) | D (46) | E (28) | F (21) | G (24) | H (37) | I (55) | J (39) | K (10) | L (54) | M (67) | N (23) | O (29) | P (46) | Q (2) | R (20) | S (47) | T (187) | U (11) | V (9) | W (70) | Y (32) | Z (1)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
The Elders, Oraibi, Arizona Hopi Nation Claire Terry Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 16:06
Take it easy - but take it. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 13:11
The right to happiness is fundamental: men live so little time and die alone. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 13:04
The Pines of Rome Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 12:41
To get to know each other on a worldwide scale is the human race’s most urgent need today. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 12:21
The task is not so much to see what no one yet has seen, but to think what nobody yet has thought about that which everybody sees. Claire Terry Friday, July 29, 2011 - 12:12
The Lion Whisperer Claire Terry Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 11:09
Time Changes Things Claire Terry Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 20:43
The most important question Claire Terry Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 14:47
The day will come Claire Terry Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 14:33
The Stories We Tell Claire Terry Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 11:14
The Quickening Pace Claire Terry Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 10:47
The day will come when, after harnessing the winds, the tides and gravitation, we shall harness the energies of love. And on that day, for the second time in the history of the world, man will have discovered fire. Claire Terry Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 08:09
The future is just a collection of stories we tell each other. The more and better stories we tell, the more we strengthen the future. Claire Terry Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 08:04
Tim Woolfson Alba Monday, May 16, 2011 - 16:42
This we know Claire Terry Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 19:14
To Change the World Claire Terry Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 13:03
The Earth is what we all have in common Claire Terry Monday, March 21, 2011 - 23:45
The art of living, like the art of loving, is about listening to one's soul - that is, one's heart and consciousness. Claire Terry Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 12:13
The Beatles, England Claire Terry Monday, February 21, 2011 - 22:04
The world is changed through movements of consciousness. Claire Terry Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 20:28
To cut down a tree Claire Terry Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 18:30
The Dreamtime Claire Terry Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 12:34
The unexamined life Claire Terry Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 11:35
Thus Change the Seasons Claire Terry Monday, January 10, 2011 - 12:42
The first problem for all of us, men and women, is not to learn, but to unlearn. Claire Terry Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 14:04
The aim of life is self-development. To realize one's nature perfectly - that is what each of us is here for. Claire Terry Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 14:02
Ted Gup, USA Claire Terry Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 00:37
Timothy Leary, USA Claire Terry Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 10:33
There is no more unfortunate creature under the sun than a fetishist who yearns for a woman's shoe and has to settle for the whole woman. Claire Terry Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 13:05
The Art of Happiness: A Handbook for Living Martin Petts Friday, November 12, 2010 - 18:08
Tennessee Williams, USA Claire Terry Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 18:21
The Mother of the World Claire Terry Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 16:38
The Walk of a Mourner Claire Terry Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 19:44
The sublime Antonio González, 'El Pescaílla', singing 'El Incomprendido' Claire Terry Friday, September 3, 2010 - 10:24
The Eurythmics, England Claire Terry Friday, July 23, 2010 - 15:12